Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I recently purchased a Toyota 4Runner from Quantrell Cadillac. I found the vehicle on autotrader.com. My salesperson was Todd Spears and he was amazing. This was a first vehicle purchase for me and doing it online, from another state, was a bit intimidating. Todd was responsive, kind, understanding, and patient. I got a fair price for the vehicle and he even arranged to get it shipped to my home state. Anyone looking to buy a vehicle from this dealership should try to work with Todd if possible. You'll have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service and wonderful staff, very helpful in every way possible. Kept us updated on everything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I knew I wanted a Subaru and my salesman took me through the best options. He is knowledgeable, has years of successful experience, and he represents Subaru's advantages without offensive sales hustle. He was very helpful with a problem I had with the title of my trade-in (I was bringing that vehicle in from out of state). He gave me all the time and attention I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

I have now leased a new 2021 Volvo XC40. This is my third Volvo all purchased at Quantrell. I have always had good service from them and have had good results with the sales personnel.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Problem was solved and cause was investigated. xxxxxxx

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Looking for Me Agge, he sold me a beautiful car and I would like to thank him for all the time and hard work he did for me. Thanks Mrs Cole

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

I stopped in for service today and was blown away by the teamwork, honesty, and extra effort I experienced. I kept wondering "What's the catch?" but they really were just providing superb service. I've seen this the past three times I visited, so finally decided to find a place I could leave them a review!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

We purchased on line in April from out of town. Drove in and had a very successful transaction. Could not ask for nicer, more professional staff. And they were more than fair with pricing, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

The dealership has grown considerably and no longer has the personal quality it once had. The service folks used to know me on sight and I had a longstanding relationship with one of the sales persons that made things pretty easy. But, compared to other dealerships, this one is very fine.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

I have always been more than pleased with the Volvo staff in purchasing my auto as well as it being serviced. All questions are answered and explained in a professional manner that is comfortable for me in understanding what needs to be done. Thank you all for outstanding service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The scheduling was easy with many different appointment times. I pulled in and the service staff was friendly, helpful and quick. My wait was a lot less than I expected and the waiting area was clean and welcoming. I plan on going back for all my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I had a great experience recently at Quantrell Subaru. Greg was gracious, accommodating and made the process of purchasing my first vehicle comfortable and efficient. Tijuan was great as well, talking me through my options and was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable rather than nerve-racking. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable, and left the lot in my new vehicle feel great. Thanks again Greg and Tijuan for providing me with a great experience, I will definitely recommend and work with this group in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I've been considering a new or used Suburu WRX-Premium. I live in Louisville, KY and have communicated with and/or visited several dealerships. Sales representative Michelle Barton is the only one that has actually listened to what I was looking for and followed up with useful information. If/when I decide to purchase a Suburu I'll gladly make the drive to Lexington to see Michelle at Quantrell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful and took the time to address our concerns. John talked to us about our options in replacing our air conditioner compressor and we appreciated his knowledgeable advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We had a great experience with our salesperson, Marlon Strings! Second vehicle we have gotten from Marlon. He will bring us back. Financing part was a headache. We applied 48 hrs ahead of time to streamline process and were approved, but still took two hours to complete the financing part of deal. Had an appointment for 1 pm to come in to complete paperwork, still took two hours!! Similar experience when we purchased Ascent six months before. If not for this delay, would have given 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had the best experience and it was the first time buying a car that I left the dealership with zero regrets. Marlon was wonderful to work with- he was patient, answered all my questions and found the car that had all the options I wanted and within my price range. I absolutely love my Crosstrek and love being a part of the Subaru family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I knew I wanted a Subaru and my salesman took me through the best options. He is knowledgeable, has years of successful experience, and he represents Subaru's advantages without offensive sales hustle. He was very helpful with a problem I had with the title of my trade-in (I was bringing that vehicle in from out of state). He gave me all the time and attention I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

I have now leased a new 2021 Volvo XC40. This is my third Volvo all purchased at Quantrell. I have always had good service from them and have had good results with the sales personnel.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Problem was solved and cause was investigated. xxxxxxx

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

I stopped in for service today and was blown away by the teamwork, honesty, and extra effort I experienced. I kept wondering "What's the catch?" but they really were just providing superb service. I've seen this the past three times I visited, so finally decided to find a place I could leave them a review!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

We purchased on line in April from out of town. Drove in and had a very successful transaction. Could not ask for nicer, more professional staff. And they were more than fair with pricing, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

The dealership has grown considerably and no longer has the personal quality it once had. The service folks used to know me on sight and I had a longstanding relationship with one of the sales persons that made things pretty easy. But, compared to other dealerships, this one is very fine.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

I have always been more than pleased with the Volvo staff in purchasing my auto as well as it being serviced. All questions are answered and explained in a professional manner that is comfortable for me in understanding what needs to be done. Thank you all for outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

Service was completed to my satisfaction and within the time as I was told.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

The process in this dealer is quick, efficient, and friendly. Great reputation of the Volvo dealer and cars. Best car to drive.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

The car was ready to go and the staff were very friendly and helpful. My salesperson was not available on the day I picked up the car, but the the rest of the staff knew all about my purchase and had everything prepared.

Quantrell Auto Group 38.022570, -84.455360.